YHTEYSTIEDOT

Yhteystiedot

Pienryhmäkoti Aura Oy

Y-3156881-1 

Salla Haavisto

Johtaja
Henkilöstöhallinto ja laskutus

050 3583 964
salla.haavisto@pienryhmakotiaura.fi

 

Merja Haavisto-Ruusu

Psykiatrinen sairaanhoitaja AMK
Paikkatilanne ja paikkojen varaus
Päivystys 24/7

044 5649 337
merja.haavisto-ruusu@pienryhmakotiaura.fi

Auran yksikkö

Nurmelantie 4,
21380 Aura 

Annamari Ylikorpi
yksikön johtaja
2-vuorotyössä arkisin. 
040 6841 709 
annamari.ylikorpi@pienryhmakotiaura.fi
  
OHJAAJAT 
040 6841714 
aura@pienryhmakotiaura.fi

Naantalin yksikkö

Hiidenkuja 11,
21100 Naantali 

Susanna Rantanen 
yksikön johtaja
2-vuorotyössä arkisin. 
040 5144 660 
susanna.rantanen@pienryhmakotiaura.fi
  
OHJAAJAT 
050 3047 704 
naantali@pienryhmakotiaura.fi

Turun yksikkö

Pulmussuontie 64
20360 Turku

Henna Helenius
yksikön johtaja
2-vuorotyössä
040 1630181
henna.helenius@pienryhmakotiaura.fi
  
OHJAAJAT 
040 6770858 
turku@pienryhmakotiaura.fi

044 5649337